Ludlow High School Athletics Receives the 2016 District F Sportsmanship Award
Monday, November 21, 2016
News Image

CONGRATULATIONS to Ludlow High School Athletics for being chosen the 2016 recipient of the MIAA District F Sportsmanship Award. This award is given to one school in each of the eight athletic districts within the MIAA structure, at the annual MIAA District Sportsmanship Summit.  District sportsmanship awards are chosen by the athletic directors from the member schools in each district.

The summit this year was held at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA on November 18th.  Joining LHS Principal, Mrs. Lisa Nemeth and Athletic Director, Mr. Tim Brillo were student athletes Sarah Martins, Connor Crowley, Hannah Betit, Emily Alves and Matt Belden to receive the award from MIAA representative Mr. Phil Vaccaro.

View all Highlights
Team Hit Sticks Awarded the Gold Dodgeball Medal 2103 LHS Graduate Educates College Students on Assistive Technology Solidarity on the Basketball Court for Griffin's Friends Walter E. Quigley Jr. Student of the Month Award- December 2016 Frosty's Visit! Walter E. Quigley Jr. Student of the Month Award- November 2016